Under 15, UOVM HOUSE (Upper Ottawa Valley Minor Hockey League)

PrintUnder 15 Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
191504340.8957816+620.8307-0-3WON 1
201442300.7507340+330.6467-3-0WON 3
181044240.6675026+240.6587-2-1LOST 1
171250240.7065236+160.5916-4-0WON 3
18864200.5564737+100.5604-3-3WON 1
19874200.5263629+70.5544-2-4WON 1
209101190.4755935+240.6286-4-0WON 2
18765190.5284339+40.5244-3-3WON 1
20893190.4756164-30.4883-5-2WON 1
19784180.4744247-50.4725-4-1LOST 1
17311390.2652950-210.3671-8-1LOST 2
20115460.1503566-310.3470-9-1LOST 5
17017000.0006126-1200.0450-10-0LOST 17
Recent Games
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Upcoming Games
Wed, Feb 01
Thu, Feb 02
Fri, Feb 03
Sat, Feb 04
Sun, Feb 05
Game Data Last Updated: Feb 01, 9:58 AM, Next Update: Feb 01, 10:03 AM