Under 15, UOVM COMP (Upper Ottawa Valley Minor Hockey League)

PrintUnder 15 Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
191531310.8168858+300.60310-0-0WON 10
191144260.6848045+350.6407-0-3WON 5
191090200.5267259+130.5505-5-0LOST 3
19883190.5006368-50.4814-5-1WON 1
206131130.3254878-300.3813-7-0WON 1
20215370.1754588-430.3381-9-0LOST 8
Recent Games
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Upcoming Games
Wed, Feb 01
Thu, Feb 02
Game Data Last Updated: Feb 01, 9:55 AM, Next Update: Feb 01, 10:00 AM